MSHCA Announces 2023 Hall of Fame Class

The Massachusetts State Hockey Coaches Association has announced its Hall of Fame class for 2023.

Four head coaches, one assistant coach, a referee and a contributor were named among the enshrinees for the latest class, who'll be honored in a formal ceremony at a later date.

This year's class features:

Tony Messina, Hingham
Mike Frey, Greater New Bedford
Kevin Harrington, Concord-Carlisle
Bob MacCurtain, Woburn

Paul Costa, Assistant Coaches Award
Wes Tuttle, Stewart Award
Peter Glanville, Sullivan Referee Award.

Mobile App Google MHL Mobile App Apple PayByCar