Prep School Hockey

2023 Pat Serio Cup All-Tournament Team

Framingham, Mass. -- My Hockey Live is proud to announce the All-Tournament Team for the Pat Serio Cup from Loring Arena.

For the first time since MHL began hosting the tournament in 2015, Saint John's (Shrewsbury) captured the title with a thrilling 2-1 win over Marshfield, Luke May playing hero for the Pioneers with the winner with 12.8 seconds left in regulation.

May, a senior, has been named the tournament's Most Valuable Player.

The rest of the team is as follows:

Forward-Daniel Menyalkin, Saint John's
Forward-Ben Paterson, Franklin
Forward-Cam McGettrick, Marshfield
Forward-Luke Gerardi, Saint John's
Defense-Logan Marchand, Franklin
Goaltender-Robert Getlman, Framingham

We thank everyone for tuning in once again to the Pat Serio Cup and look forward to seeing everyone again in 2024.

Crowd Lending bBIG Live MHL Mobile App Apple